ABOUT US

 

Superstar Education provides a one-stop education-related service, ranging from course selection, the application process, Student Visa application, Pre-Departure Orientation up to arrival service and career advice. Our agency was established in Australia in 2006 and has been servicing and assisting international students coming from different countries (Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, China, Hongkong, Taiwan, Vietnam, Cambodia, South Korea, to European and South American countries). With staff who can speak different languages, Superstar Education team provides a very friendly and comfortable environment to students and their parents. Superstar Education has two flagship offices in Australia (Sydney & Melbourne). This means we will look after you when you are studying and living in Australia.

Our counsellors are highly trusted and experienced in the area. Most of us have graduated from Australia universities so we understand very well about the education system, courses offered by different institutions, entry requirements and lifestyle as international students. We understand the challenges that you may go through during your study in Australia.

We have been working very closely with many highly reputable schools, ELICOS providers, institutions/TAFEs and universities throughout Australia, which suit your interests, passion, as well as the academic and financial background, so you can reach your dream goal.

Meet our team

Johan
Sydney Offfice

Email: johan@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +61 433 662 002

Nino
Sydney Office

Email: nino@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp: +61 433 088 058

Devina
Sydney Office

Email : devina@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +61 414 553 594

Julia
Sydney Office

Email :  julia@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +61 451 328 989

Ivon
Sydney Office

Email : sc.sydney@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +61 433 008 989

Cameron
Sydney Office

Email: finance@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +61 438 525 020

Tina
Melbourne Office

Email: tina@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +61 420 302 418

Messi
Jakarta Office

Email : messi@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 81288 275160

Shinta
Jakarta Office

Email : shinta@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 815 1959 3985

Agustina
Jakarta Office

Email : agustina@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 815 5329 0408

Nanda
Bali Office

Email : nanda@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 816-509-563

Lindi
Bali Office

Email : bali@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 816-509-589

Marvel
Bali Office

Email : marvelia@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 815-5423-9569

Adam
Surabaya Office

Email : surabaya@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 816-509-562

Disma
Surabaya Office

Email : disma@super-star.com.au
Phone / Whatsapp : +62 815-5428-0119

Sonny
Cambodia PP1 Office

Email : sonny@super-star.com.au
WA: +855 70 794 911 / Ph: +855 11 965 870

Piseth
Cambodia PP2 Office

Email : piseth@super-star.com.au
WA: +855 12 615 590, Ph: +855 98 615 590

Ou
Cambodia PP2 Office

Email : seyha@super-star.com.au
WA: +855 12 797 540, Ph: +855 96 772 8777